Vault Smart Home Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


芒果体育Clear Filter
  • Dallas, TX | Jan 2nd, 2018
  • 5 Stars

Daniel Brittain was a great tech. He took care of all my issues, checked everything else out and thoroughly answered all my questions

  • Coppell, TX | Sep 19th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel was awesome, walk me through all the details. Made me feel comfortable and confident of the system. Best tech Ever.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 18th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very professional and knowledgeable。 I will recommend the company to my friends。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 18th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Great service from sale to install

  • Fountain, CO | Aug 16th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 16th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Fast and clean, super nice young man。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 15th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 14th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Chris was a huge help and made sure we understood everything perfectly before he left, cleaned without asking and smiled constantly。 I couldn't have hoped for a better person to 。。。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 14th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 12th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Garret and Hayden were both exceptional。 Clearly explained all features and how to use them。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 12th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Great customer service and personality, information was presented in an easy manner to understand。 Quick and easy installation。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 12th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Chris was kind, courteous and speedy!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 12th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very nice and professional service。 Very glad we signed up with this company。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 12th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very informative and helpful. We were looking for a security system and they beat us to it. Showed us how to use the system and were super nice

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 316 customer reviews.

Review Central