Vault Smart Home Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 27th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Haydan was very friendly and thorough. Dealt with my non stop son extremely professional. Thank you!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 26th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel, our technician, did an excellent job installing our system and training us on how to use it. We also found our salesman, Derian to be very personable and able ...

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 26th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel Brittain Install witnessed: Marlee Tate

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 26th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very helpful and knowledged on alarm and great personality

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 24th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 23rd, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Excellent System and options

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 22nd, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very delightful young men you have working for you. We need more like that in this country. The service was outstanding and they totally educational us on the whole system ...

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 21st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 21st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel did a great job, thank you for your patience and hard work. Looking forward to using the new system!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 21st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 John & Chris were great!

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 20th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Very fast service, installed the same day...excellent costumer service

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 20th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very nice, very knowledgeable and helpful。

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 20th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Tyler and Hayden are SUPER friendly and helpful!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 19th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

John was very professional。 His thorough training gave me the confidence to use the system。

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 19th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel B was excellent, fast, courteous.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 316 customer reviews.

Review Central